top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Collaborative Performance with Iona Lee

This is another post about "In Light of What We Write" at the Edinburgh International Book Festival (read the first post here)...yes, I am that self-indulgent... but it is my blog so you will be just fine sir/ma'am! Also, my collaborative performance with Scottish poet, Iona Lee, truly deserves a separate blogpost. Iona and I spent weeks before the actual event working on our multi-media conversational performance, and usually I am happy to elaborate and use copious amounts of adjectives explaining my work, but with this one I am going to let the video and images to all the talking...


Watch the performance here: https://www.facebook.com/ZAConnect/videos/2123347891035904/


The exquisite images below were looped during our performance (credit: Kat Gollok).










47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page